Zoom the image with the mouse

Amon Amarth 'Berserker' Gatefold 2LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock
Was: £24.99
Now: £18.67

Add An Extra Option

Berserker is the eleventh studio album by the Swedish death metal band Amon Amarth. It was released on 3 May 2019 through Metal Blade Records.[2] The album was produced by Jay Ruston and marks the first album by the band to feature drummer Jocke Wallgren, who joined the band in 2016.

Track List...

A1. Fafner's Gold
A2. Crack the Sky
A3. Mjölner, Hammer of Thor
B4. Shield Wall
B5. Valkyria
B6. Raven's Flight
C7. Ironside
C8. The Berserker at Stamford Bridge
C9. When Once Again We Can Set Our Sails
D10. Skoll and Hati
D11. Wings of Eagles
D12. Into the Dark

Music For Nations Powered by Eyesore