Zoom the image with the mouse

Amorphis 'Circle' CD/DVD Boxset

Write a Review
Out Stock

Add An Extra Option

The limited first pressing of this Finnish masterpiece is housed in a lush boxset including the CD (with bonus track), a bonus DVD and a mini poster!


1. Shades Of Grey
2. Mission
3. The Wanderer
4. Narrow Path
5. Hopeless Days
6. Nightbird's Song
7. Into The Abyss
8. Enchanted By The Moon
9. A New Day
10. Dead Man's Dream (Bonus Track)

Bonus DVD:

1. The Making Of 'Circle'
2. Nightbird's Song (Video Clip)
3. Photo Gallery