Zoom the image with the mouse

Amorphis 'Silent Waters' CD

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

'Silent Waters' is the eighth studio album by Finnish heavy metal band Amorphis.

The lyrics are English translations of Finnish poems written by poet Pekka Kainulainen, who wrote them based on the character of 'Lemminkainen' in the 'Kalevala'.


1. Weaving The Incantation
2. A Servant
3. Silent Waters
4. Towards And Against
5. I Of Crimson Blood
6. Her Alone
7. Enigma
8. Shaman
9. The White Swan
10. Black River
11. Sign (Bonus Track)