Bloc Party

1 Product
  • Bloc Party 'Silent Alarm' LP Black Vinyl

    Bloc Party 'Silent Alarm' LP Black Vinyl


    Bloc Party's debut album, 'Silent Alarm', was released in February 2005 and was met with universal critical acclaim. It was voted 'Album of the Year' for 2005 by NME, and reached number 3 on the UK Albums Chart. The album went on to achieve...

Bloc Party are an English rock band, composed of Kele Okereke (lead vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboards, sampler), Russell Lissack (lead guitar, keyboards), Justin Harris (bass guitar, keyboards, saxophones, backing vocals) and Louise Bartle (drums, percussion).