White Stripes, The

1 Product
  • The White Stripes 'White Blood Cells' LP Black Vinyl

    The White Stripes 'White Blood Cells' LP Black Vinyl


    Elephant is the third studio album by the American rock duo The White Stripes, released in July 2001, recorded in less than a week and boasting the early hit 'Fell In Love With A Girl' Tracklisting: 1. Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground 2. Hotel Yorba 3...

The White Stripes were an American rock duo from Detriot, formed in 1997. The group consisted of Jack White (songwriter, vocals, guitar, piano, and mandolin) and his ex-wife Meg White (drums and vocals). After releasing several singles and three albums within two underground appreciation, their successful and critically acclaimed albums 'White Blood Cells' and 'Elephant saw them crossover, driven by the huge success of the single 'Seven Nation Army'.