Zoom the image with the mouse

Baroness - 'Yellow & Green' 2LP Picture Disc Vinyl

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

Yellow & Green is the third studio album by the US metal band Baroness, released in 2012, through Relapse Records. 

This pressing is the limited edition double picture disc in a gatefold sleeve


Side A

1. Yellow Theme

2. Take My Bones Away

3. March To The Sea

4. Little Things

5. Twinkler

Side B

6. Cocainium

7. Back Where I Belong

8. Sea Lungs

9. Eula

Side C

10. Green Theme

11. Board Up the House

12. Mtns. (The Crown and Anchor)

13. Footsong

Side D

14. Collapse

15. Psalms Alive

16. Stretchmarker

17. The Line Between

18. If I Forget Thee, Lowcountry