Zoom the image with the mouse

Bloodbath 'Resurrection Through Carnage' LP Silver Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

2022 limited silver vinyl reissue of Bloodbath's 2002 debut studio album marking 20 years since its release. 
'Resurrection Through Carnage' built on the foundations laid by the 'Breeding Death' EP, with a continuation of the classic old school Swedish sound and d-beat style, whilst notably establishing a maturity and identity of their own. 
The album introduced more dynamic and controlled, groove-laden passages and melodic/atmospheric texturing, whilst still infusing the compositions with influences from Death Metal’s glorious past.
As with 'Breeding Death', Bloodbath's line-up of Anders Nyström and Jonas Renkse of Katatonia, Mikael Akerfeldt of Opeth, and Dan Swanö of Edge of Sanity remained, with production and engineering duties once more handled by Dan Swanö and the band.
Side A:
1 Ways To The Grave
2 So You Die
3 Mass Strangulation
4 Death Delirium
5 Buried By The Dead
Side B:
1 The Soulcollector
2 Bathe In Blood
3 Trail Of Insects
4 Like Fire
5 Cry My Name

Customers Also Viewed

Bloodbath 'Grand Morbid Funeral' LP Vinyl

Bloodbath 'Grand Morbid Funeral' LP Vinyl


Bloodbath is a titan of death metal from Stockholm, Sweden, notable for the inclusion of Katatonia and Opeth members. Formed in 1998 with a mutual fascination for horror & the glory days of death...