Zoom the image with the mouse

Bring Me The Horizon '2004-2013' 2LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

'2004-2013' is a compilation by Bring Me The Horizon, originally released in 2017


1. Traitors Never Play Hangman

2. Pray For Plagues

3. Diamonds Aren't Forever

4. The Sadness Will Never End

5. Chelsea Smile

6. The Comedown

7. Blessed With A Curse

8. It Never Ends

9. Don't Go

10. Crucify Me

11. Shadow Moses

12. Go To Hell, For Heaven's Sake

13. Can You Feel My Heart

14. Sleepwalking

15. Antivist