Zoom the image with the mouse

Bring Me The Horizon 'Amo' Double LP Clear Vinyl

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

Amo (stylised in lowercase) is the sixth studio album by British rock band Bring Me the Horizon. The album was announced on 22 August 2018, a day after the release of the lead single "Mantra". It was produced by frontman Oliver Sykes and keyboardist Jordan Fish, and was written and recorded primarily in Los Angeles.

The band announced they will embark on the First Love World Tour in 2019 in support of the album. In the 22 August 2018 issue of Kerrang!, they described the album as "varied", "free", "weird" and "mental", with NME noting that "Mantra" continues the electronic and pop rock elements featured on the band's previous studio album, That's the Spirit (2015). "Mantra" subsequently debuted at number one on the UK Rock & Metal Chart, and its video was released on 24 August. Upon its release, the album was met with critical acclaim and was later nominated for a Kerrang! Award for Best Album as well as the Grammy Award for Best Rock Album.

A1. I Apologise If You Feel Something
A2. Mantra
A3. Nihilist Blues

B1. In The Dark
B2. Wonderful Life
B3. Ouch
B4. Medicine

C1. Sugar Honey Ice & Tea
C2. Why You Gotta Kick Me When I'm Down
C3. Fresh Bruises

D1. Mother Tongue
D2. Heavy Metal
D3. I Don't Know What To Say