Zoom the image with the mouse

Dead Man's Whiskey 'In The Storm' CD Digipack SIGNED

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Dead Man’s Whiskey are unsigned, unscripted, and unwilling to change course on their battle to the top. They have just announced their second album ‘In the Storm’, a hard fought follow up to 2017s ‘Under the Gun’.

The band are a blend of anthemic AOR sounds with crunchy classic rock vocals and guitars. Their lyrics are honest, preferring raw emotion and the odd laugh over your typical rock and roll fare. A pinch of Guns ‘n’ Roses, a dash of Pearl Jam and the whole bottle of Black Stone Cherry have gone, among a great many other things, into creating the band’s sound.

The band have travelled to the United States to join the Kiss Kruise and played many notable U.K. festivals, such as Download and Stonedead. They have won Classic Rock Magazine’s track of the week, been playlisted on Planet Rock Radio and have been heralded as 'Ones to Watch'.

‘In the Storm’ is an older, wiser, and heavier album, not unlike it’s artists. Dead Man’s Whiskey hope you enjoy it, and that it adds fuel to their rocket so the band can break the atmosphere.

**This item is hand signed by the band and as a result is not sealed - however all product in new and unplayed**


1. Intro
2. Masquerade
3. Ravens Call
4. Who I Am
5. Do or Die
6. Island in the Storm
7. Fighting to Survive
8. Diggin' for Fame
9. What's Your Name
10. Closer to You
11. Time
12. Fear is Cold

Customers Also Viewed