Zoom the image with the mouse

Emperor 'Wrath Of The Tyrant' LP Transparent Red Gatefold Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Wrath of the Tyrant' is the first demo album by the Norwegian black metal band Emperor. It was recorded in May 1992 and self-released by the band shortly after.

Pressed on a transparent red vinyl in a gatefold sleeve


Side A:

1. Introduction

2. Ancient Queen

3. My Empire's Doom

4. Forgotten Centuries

5. Night Of The Graveless Soul

6. Moon Over Kara-Shehr

Side B:

7. Witches Sabbath

8. Lord Of The Storms

9. Wrath Of The Tyrant

10. The Ancient Queen 

11. Lord Of The Storms 

12. Witches Sabbath 

Customers Also Viewed

3 Colours Red 'Revolt' LP Red Vinyl

3 Colours Red 'Revolt' LP Red Vinyl


Named after the final film in Kieślowski's 'Three Colours' trilogy, 3 Colours Red were formed in London in 1994 and achieved two UK Top 20 albums and six Top 40 singles. Alan McGee regarded them as...