Zoom the image with the mouse

Immortal 'War Against All' CD Digipack w/ EYESORE EXCLUSIVE SIGNED INSERT

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Immortal, from the Norwegian town Bergen, established themselves as one of the most important black metal bands in the world. Formed by Demonaz (guitars) and Abbath (bass/vocals) in 1990, the band released the first three albums, 'Diabolical Fullmoon Mysticism', 'Pure Holocaust' and 'Battles In The North' during the years 1992-1995.

After several suuccessful further albums, in 2015, Immortal and ex-singer/guitarist Abbath went separate ways. In 2018, Immortal returned with Demonaz performing guitars again, and also as the band´s vocalist, and released its 9th studio album, 'Northern Chaos Gods', which was very well received by both fans and the press.

Come 2023, immortal sees Demonaz releasing 'War Against All', the band's 10th studio album. The record, entirely composed and performed by Demonaz, features some session members as with earlier recordings. The album was produced by Arve Isdal, and recorded at Conclave & Earshot Studio in Bergen, Norway by Herbrand Larsen and Arve Isdal. The album was mastered by Iver Sandøy at Solslottet.

Limited CD digipack - comes with EYESORE EXCLUSIVE insert hand signed by Demonaz


1. War Against All

2. Thunders Of Darkness

3. Wargod

4. No Sun

5. Return To Cold

6. Nordlandihr

7. Immortal

8. Blashyrkh My Throne