Zoom the image with the mouse

Katatonia 'Last Fair Deal Gone Down' 2LP Gatefold Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Originally released in 2001, Last Fair Deal Gone Down saw Katatonia ambitiously expanding their sound to create one of the most celebrated albums of the band's career. 
Containing 11 highly emotional and socially aware pieces, including the singles Teargas and Tonight's Music, the album is a superb example of Katatonia's unique brand of Gothic Metal. 
Following on from previous album Tonight's Decision, the album displayed a new found maturity and accessibility only hinted at on their previous albums. 
The mournful vocals of Jonas are, as ever, ably backed by the inventive guitar work of Anders to create a potent and absorbing atmosphere.
Double 180g vinyl in gatefold.
1. Dispossession
2. Chrome
3. We Must Bury You
4. Teargas
5. I Transpire
6. Tonight's Music
7. Clean Today
8. The Future of Speech
9. Passing Bird
10. Sweet Nurse
11. Don't Tell a Soul

Customers Also Viewed

Katatonia 'Discouraged Ones' 2LP Vinyl

Katatonia 'Discouraged Ones' CD


Recorded in 1997 at Sunlight Studios by Fred Estby and Tomas Skogsberg (Entombed, Dismember) and released in 1998, 'Discouraged Ones' was Katatonia's third album.    Putting an end to the...