Zoom the image with the mouse

PRE-ORDER - King's X 'King's X' LP Gold Vinyl - RELEASE DATE 5th July 2024

Write a Review
Out Stock

Expected release date is 5th Jul 2024

Add An Extra Option

'King's X' is the fourth studio album by power trio King's X. King's X combine elements of progressive metal, funk and soul in their versatile sound. The album explores the darker side of their songwriting, the unprecedented aggression in the opener "The World Around Me" illustrates this and also the single "Black Flag" clearly displays their fresh no-nonsense approach. Their song "Junior's Gone Wild" was featured on the Bill & Ted's Bogus Journey soundtrack.

'King's X' is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured vinyl.

Limited gold vinyl pressing


Side A:

1. The World Around Me
2. Prisoner
3. The Big Picture
4. Lost In Germany
5. Chariot Song
6. Ooh Song

Side B:

1. Junior's Gone Wild
2. Not Just For The Dead
3. What I Know About Love
4. Black Flag
5. Dream In My Life
6. Silent Wind