Zoom the image with the mouse

Lynyrd Skynyrd 'Second Helping' LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Second Helping' is the second studio album by Lynyrd Skynyrd released in April 1974. Its contains the huge hit 'Sweet Home Alabama', and was drummer Bob Burns final recordings with the band.


Side A:

1. Sweet Home Alabama

2. Need You

3. Don't Ask Me No Questions

4. Workin' for MCA

Side B:

5. The Ballad of Curtis Loew

6. Swamp Music

7. The Needle and the Spoon

8. Call Me the Breeze

Customers Also Viewed