Zoom the image with the mouse

Milk Teeth 'Milk Teeth' LP Splatter Vinyl With Signed Outer Sleeve

Write a Review
Out Stock
Was: £24.99
Now: £18.67

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

Milk Teeth (often stylised as MILK TEETH) were a British punk rock band from Stroud, Gloucestershire, which formed in May 2013. The band announced their split on Facebook and Twitter on 4th September 2020.

These records have outer sleeves signed by the band, please note that due to the nature of this each one is unique.

Track List

1. Given Up 3:25
2. Flowers 2:24
3. Dilute 2:54
4. Better 3:37
5. Transparent 3:31
6. Sharks 2:51
7. Medicine 3:43
8. Destroyer 4:07
9. Smoke 3:14
10. Circles 3:49
11. Wanna Be 3:17

Music For Nations Powered by Eyesore