Zoom the image with the mouse

Monstrosity 'Rise To Power' LP Black Vinyl (Re-Issue)

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Monstrosity is an American death metal band originating from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, in the death metal scene of the early 1990s. Vocalist George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher and drummer Lee Harrison and bass player Mark Van Erp were the founders of Monstrosity.
Rise to Power is the fourth studio album by Monstrosity. The album was recorded at Audio Hammer studios in Sanford, Florida, with the engineer Jason Suecof and was released on September 23, 2003, by Conquest Music.

This is a limited re-issue 180gram black vinyl. Includes a double- sided poster and mp3 download card with bonus tracks.


Side A
  1. The Exordium
  2. Awaiting Armageddon
  3. Wave Of Annihiliation
  4. The Fall Of Eden
  5. Chemical Reaction
  6. A Casket For The Soul

Side B
  7. Rise to Power
  8. Visions Of Violence
  9. From Wrath To Ruin
  10. Abysmal Gods
  11. Shadow Of Obliteration

Customers Also Viewed

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...