Zoom the image with the mouse

Monstrosity 'The Passage of Existence' LP 180g Black Vinyl

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

Monstrosity is an American death metal band originating from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, in the death metal scene of the early 1990s. Vocalist George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher and drummer Lee Harrison and bass player Mark Van Erp were the founders of Monstrosity. Rise to Power is the fourth studio album by Monstrosity. 

'Passage of Existence' was originally released in September 2018, and was the band's sixth studio album, the first in eleven years.

This is a limited re-issue 180gram black vinyl


Side A:

 1. Cosmic Pandemia
 2. Kingdom of Fire
 3. Radiated
 4. Solar Vacum
 5. The Hive

Side B:
 6. Eyes Upon The Abyss
 7. The Proselygeist
 8. Maelstrom
 9. Century
 10. Slaves To The Evermore