Zoom the image with the mouse

Morta Skuld 'As Humanity Fades' LP Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Morta Skuld formed in Milwaukee in 1990, going on to release three albums on Peaceville Records (initially via legendary sub-label Deaf Records) in the early-mid 1990's, with the band's debut Dying Remains seeing its release in 1993. Released in 1994, As Humanity Fades was Morta Skuld's follow-up to its widely hailed debut. Featuring a further evolution of the band's brand of death/doom metal, it comprised the same line-up headed by band mastermind and guitarist/vocalist, David Gregor 140g vinyl edition featuring the original artwork. Tracklisting: Side A: 1 Unknown Emotions 2 A Century Of Ruins 3 Humanity`s Lost 4 Awakening Destiny 5 Paradise Of The Masses 6 No World Escapes Side B: 1 Different Breeds 2 Sanctuary Denied 3 Relics 4 The Sorrow Fields 5 Through Obscurity