Zoom the image with the mouse

Motorhead 'Iron Fist' LP Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Iron Fist is the fifth studio album by Motörhead, and was released 17 April 1982.
It would be the last of the 'classic' line up of Kilmister, Clarke and Taylor.
Iron Fist peaked at No. 6 on the UK album charts, and was preceded by the release of the title track "Iron Fist" as a single on 3 April, which peaked in the UK singles chart at No. 29.


Side A:

1. Iron Fist
2. Heart of Stone
3. I'm the Doctor
4. Go to Hell
5. Loser
6. Sex & Outrage

Side B:

7. America
8. Shut It Down
9. Speedfreak
10. (Don't Let 'Em) Grind Ya Down
11. (Don't Need) Religion
12. Bang to Rights

Customers Also Viewed

Motorhead 'Bomber' LP Vinyl Motorhead 'Bomber' LP Vinyl

Motorhead 'Bomber' LP Vinyl


Bomber is the third studio album by Motörhead, released on 27 October 1979. By 1979, Motörhead had been together for four years and had amassed a loyal following in both punk and heavy metal circles...