Zoom the image with the mouse

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds 'Ghosteen' 2LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

'Ghosteen' is the seventeenth studio album by the Australian alternative rock band Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, released in October 2019.

The Guardian says; "For all the cinematic attractiveness of their arrangements and the title track’s opening meditation on the beauty of the world, the long songs on album two seem darker in tone, filled with sleepless nights, departures and desperate fantasies of escape. Perhaps the most straightforwardly beautiful set of songs that Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds have ever recorded..."

2LP black vinyl


1. Spinning Song

2. Bright Horses

3. Waiting for You

4. Night Raid

5. Sun Forest

6. Galleon Ship

7. Ghosteen Speaks

8. Leviathan

9. Ghosteen

10. Fireflies

11. Hollywood

Customers Also Viewed

Sonic Youth 'Dirty' 2LP Black Vinyl

Sonic Youth 'Dirty' 2LP Black Vinyl


'Dirty' is the seventh full-length studio album and second double album by American rock band Sonic Youth, released in July 1992. The band recorded and co-produced the album with Butch Vig in early...

Magnum 'Magnum II' LP 180g Black Vinyl Magnum 'Magnum II' LP 180g Black Vinyl

Magnum 'Magnum II' LP 180g Black Vinyl


'Magnum II' is the eponymous second studio album by English hard rock band Magnum. Originally released in 1979, the album highlights the band's trademark harmonies and punchy instrumentals...