Zoom the image with the mouse

Piledriver 'Metal Inquistion' LP Brown Puke Vinyl

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

'Metal Inquistion' is the cult debut album from Canadian thrashers Piledriver, originally released in 1984.

Although destined to remain in obscurity, the band became favourites of the underground scene, and bands like Marduk covered their songs.


1. Metal Inquisition

2. Sex With Satan

3. Sodomize the Dead

4. Witch Hunt

5. Pile Driver

6. Human Sacrifice

7. Alien Rape

Customers Also Viewed