PRE-ORDER - Empyre 'Relentless' Ultimate Bundle - RELEASE DATE 31st March 2023

Write a Review
Out Stock

Add An Extra Option

Empyre are on the rise. They signed to the record label Kscope in late 2022, announcing their second electric album 'Relentless', the follow up to 2019’s 'Self Aware', will be released 31st March 2023.

Described as "the love child between Soundgarden and Pink Floyd" along with "intense", "introspective", "dark" and "emotive", Empyre embrace melancholy and fuse it with equal measures of atmosphere, self-reflection, heavy riffs, hope and despair.

Plaudits have included being awarded a ‘High Hopes’ feature by Classic Rock Magazine, along with winning their “Track Of The Week” on three separate occasions. Kerrang! described their sound as "slick, vast and like the music was written with the help of an architectural blue print for an arena" and Planet Rock heralded the band as ‘Ones to Watch’.

With 'Relentless' they create a new era of the band that will surely see them reach the arena stages they aspire to.

The Empyre 'Relentless' Ultimate Bundle contains:

LP Red Vinyl with Hand Signed Insert

LP Black Vinyl with Hand Signed Insert

CD Jewel Case with Hand Signed Insert

CD Digipack with bonus tracks, with Hand Signed Insert

T Shirt

Handwritten Lyric Postcard






*All pre-orders will recieve a FREE DOWNLOAD of Empyre's specially recorded version of 'Titanium' by David Guetta and Sia - your download link will be sent to you via email within 7 days of pre-order*



1. Relentless

2. Waking Light

3. Parasites

4. Cry Wolf

5. Hit And Run

6. Forget Me

7. Silence Screaming

8. Road To Nowhere

9. Quiet Commotion

10. Your Whole Life Slows

Condition: NEW
Brand: 100% Official Empyre 'Relentless' (Black) T-Shirt printed on 100% cotton garment
Neckline: Crew Neck
Fit: Regular Fit
Sleeve Type: Short Sleeve
Material: Cotton
Colour: Black Garment
Garment Care: Machine Washable

Customers Also Viewed