Zoom the image with the mouse

PRE-ORDER - Entheos 'Time Will Take Us All' LP Blood Red Gold Melt Vinyl - RELEASE DATE 3rd March 2023

Write a Review
Out Stock

Expected release date is 3rd Mar 2023

Add An Extra Option

 Pushing progressive death metal in ever more imaginative directions, Entheos continue to stand apart from the pack. Incorporating elements drawn from myriad genres - including death metal, groove, grunge, electronica, slam, gothic rock, jazz, prog and more - they have evolved with every release, and now they return with the follow up to 2017’s landmark Dark Future, the diverse and exhilarating 'Time Will Take Us All'.

 “We knew when we started writing that we really wanted to make something darker and heavier that was still uniquely Entheos, and we knew that we wanted to make a record that really came from our hearts and captured where we want to take this band,” explains vocalist Chaney Crabb. “The new album also has a strong ‘trippy’ vibe, not in a generic sense but meaning when you are done listening to it you feel like you’ve gone on a journey,” adds multi-instrumentalist Navene Koperweis. “I’ve always loved albums that gave me that feeling. I can’t say we set out to have the experience, it just sort of happened and that’s something I’m proud of.

Limited Blood Red Gold Melt vinyl pressing

*Please note - image is a mock up only - actual colours may vary on finished product*


1. Absolute Zero 

2. In Purgatory 

3. The Interior Wilderness 

4. Oblivion 

5. I Am The Void 

6. Darkest Day 

7. Clarity in Waves 

8. The Sinking Sun 

9. Time Will Take Us All 

Customers Also Viewed

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...