Zoom the image with the mouse

A Day To Remember 'You're Welcome' CD

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

A Day To Remember return with news of their widely-anticipated new album, You’re Welcome. Set for release on March 5th 2021, You’re Welcome marks the platinum-selling US band’s first album for Fueled By Ramen/Parlophone.

A Day To Remember vocalist Jeremy McKinnon commented on the forthcoming collection noting, “It’s finally here—almost! To all our fans around the world, we want to say, ‘Thank you!’ You’ve waited patiently, and we can’t wait for you to hear this. There’s a lot of detail in everything we do from the mixes to the artwork, because it all tells a story. We’re here now and very happy to present You’re Welcome.”


01. Brick Wall
02. Mindreader
03. Bloodsucker
04. Last Chance To Dance
05. Fuck You Money
06. High Diving
07. Resentment
08. Looks Like Hell
09. Viva La Mexico
10. Only Money
11. Degenerates
12. Permanent
13. Reentry
14. Everything We Need

Customers Also Viewed

AC/DC '74 Jailbreak' EP Black Vinyl AC/DC '74 Jailbreak' EP Black Vinyl

AC/DC '74 Jailbreak' EP Black Vinyl


'74 Jailbreak is an EP by Australian rock band AC/DC, released in 1984. It is composed of five tracks that had previously been released only in Australia. Despite the EP's title, the song "Jailbreak"...

AC/DC 'Back In Black' LP Black Vinyl

AC/DC 'Back In Black' LP Black Vinyl


Back in Black is the seventh studio album by Australian rock band AC/DC. It was released on 25 July 1980 by Albert Productions and Atlantic Records. It is the band's first album to feature lead...

8Kalacas 'Fronteras' CD/DVD 8Kalacas 'Fronteras' CD/DVD

8Kalacas 'Fronteras' CD/DVD


Formed in Orange County in 2003, the fertile soil of extremity that also brought us Social Distortion and Avenged Sevenfold, 8Kalacas are the harbingers of a new era. After establishing their unique...