Zoom the image with the mouse

PRE-ORDER - Alice Cooper 'Paranormal Olympia' 2LP Picture Disc Vinyl - RELEASE DATE 28th October 2022

Write a Review
Out Stock

Expected release date is 28th Oct 2022

Add An Extra Option

Alice Cooper's 2018 'Paranormal Olympia' live album presented as a limited edition 180g double picture vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve


Side A:

01 Brutal Planet

02 No More Mr. Nice Guy

03 Under My Wheels

04 Department Of Youth

05 Pain

06 Billion Dollar Babies

Side B:

01 The World Needs Guts

02 Woman Of Mass Distraction

03 Poison

04 Halo Of Flies

Side C:

01 Feed My Frankenstein

02 Cold Ethyl

03 Only Women Bleed

04 Paranoiac Personality

Side D:

01 Ballad Of Dwight Fry

02 Killer / I Love The Dead Themes

03 I'm Eighteen

04 School's Out

Customers Also Viewed