Zoom the image with the mouse

Anaal Nathrakh 'The Codex Necro' Jewel Case CD

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

The Codex Necro is the first studio album by British extreme metal band Anaal Nathrakh. It was originally released on 22 November 2001 and now availible as the 2021 reissue.

Track listing

1. The Supreme Necrotic Audnance
2. When Humanity Is Cancer
3. Submission Is for the Weak
4. Pandemonic Hyperblast
5. Paradigm Shift- Annihilation
6. The Technogoat
7. Incipid Flock
8. Human, All Too Fucking Human
9. The Codex Necro

Customers Also Viewed