Zoom the image with the mouse

Black Country Communion 'Black Country Communion' 2LP Glow in the Dark Vinyl

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

Black Country Communion the rock supergroup comprised of vocalist/bassist Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple Black Sabbath, Trapeze), drummer Jason Bonham (Led Zeppelin, Foreigner), Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater, Billy Idol, Alice Cooper) and blues rock guitarist Joe Bonamassa.

Their debut album “Black Country Communion” was originally released by Mascot Records in Europe in 2010.  

On "Black Country Communion" most songs are sung by Glenn Hughes, with the exception of 'Song Of Yesterday' and 'The Revolution In Me' which are both sung by Joe Bonamassa. Hughes and Bonamassa share lead vocals on the songs 'Sista Jane' and 'Too Late For The Sun'. Also included on the album is a new version of Medusa, the classic rock song that Hughes originally recorded with his first band Trapeze.  Black Country Communion initially came to fruition when Kevin Shirley saw Glenn Hughes and Joe Bonamassa join forces on stage in Los Angeles in November 2009 for an explosive performance at Guitar Center’s King of the Blues event. Shirley then recruited powerhouse drummer Jason Bonham and keyboardist Derek Sherinian. The band is named after the industrial area in the British Midlands where both Hughes and Bonham were born and raised.


Side A

1. Black Country

2. One Last Soul

3. The Great Divide

4. Down Again

Side B

1. Beggarman

2. Song of Yesterday

3. No Time

Side C

1. Medusa

2. The Revolution In Me

3. Stand (At The Burning Tree)

Side D

1. Sista Jane

2. Too Late For The Sun

Customers Also Viewed

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...