Zoom the image with the mouse

Bloodbath 'Survival of the Sickest' LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Survival Of The Sickest' offers no respite from the horrors of reality. Instead, Bloodbath’s latest and greatest album gleefully confronts the slavering ghoul lurking in the shadows, and treats him to ten songs of ripping death metal frenzy. In contrast with their last album, 'Survival of the Sickest' goes straight for the jugular in true old school fashion.
With strong echoes of everything from Morbid Angel & Death through to Deicide & Obituary. 'Survival Of The Sickest' boasts a smattering of irresistible cameos from the great, and ghoulish of the metal underground, including Barney Greenway (Napalm Death), Luc Lemay (Gorguts) & Marc Grewe (Morgoth).

On Survival Of The Sickest, Bloodbath evoke their most horrifying sonic scenarios to date.
Side A:
1. Zombie Inferno
2. Putrefying Corpse
3. Dead Parade
4. Malignant Maggot Therapy
5. Carved
6. Born Infernal
Side B:
1. To Die
2. Affliction of Extinction
3. Tales of Melting Flesh
4. Environcide
5. No God Before Me

Customers Also Viewed

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...