Zoom the image with the mouse

Blur 'Bustin' + Dronin'' 2LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

After a successful Record Store Day release, ‘Bustin’ + Dronin’’ will now be released on vinyl.

Originally released in 1998 in Japan-only, this compilation features remixes of tracks from their 1997 eponymously titled, number one album. Originally only available as a 2-CD set including a Radio 1 John Peel session, only a handful of  copies made their way over to the UK on import.

‘Bustin’ + Dronin’’ features nine remixes (note: no Peel Session) by William Orbit (tracks 1, 6, 7 & 9), Adrian Sherwood (2 & 8), Moby (4), Thurston Moore (5) and John McEntire (7).

Please note unlike the RSD version the 2LP black vinyl will not include the original OBI-strip


Side A:

1. Movin’ On (William Orbit Mix) - 08:00
2. Death Of A Party (Well Blurred Remix) - 06:46

3. On Your Own (Crouch End Broadway Mix) - 03:32

Side B:

4. Beetlebum (Moby's Mix) - 06:43

5. Essex Dogs (Thurston Moore's Mix) - 09:01

Side C:

6. Death Of A Party (Billy Whiskers Mix) - 04:47

7. Theme From Retro (John McEntire's Mix) - 05:43
8. Death Of A Party (12” Death) - 07:08

Side D:

9. On Your Own (Walter Wall Mix) - 15:00

Customers Also Viewed

Alice In Chains 'Dirt' 2LP Black Vinyl

Alice In Chains 'Dirt' 2LP Black Vinyl


'Dirt' is the second studio album by the American rock band Alice in Chains, originally released in September 1992. The album received critical acclaim and has gone on to sell five million copies...

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...