Zoom the image with the mouse

CoreLeoni - 'III' 2CD Digipack

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

They are one of the most passionate homages to classic Hard Rock that has stood out in recent years: CoreLeoni, founded in 2018. In the center of the formation literally beats the musical (lion) heart of guitar icon and Gotthard founding member Leo Leoni.

In 2018 the band surprised the rock community with their “The Greatest Hits - Part 1”, which was released seemingly overnight. The album, which revived the old Gotthard classics - and with them the spirit of the time - caused quite a stir. CoreLeoni's upcoming third work will be released in May, 2022. New on board with CoreLeoni is singer Eugent Bushpepa. With his powerful voice, he adds a whole new level of authenticity and old spirit to the songs. "I don't think anyone has released an album like this in a long time," Leo Leoni states. “Hardly anyone thinks and writes in this way anymore or still uses Les Pauls guitars and Marshall amps the way we do. Personally, as a rock fan, I've missed that a lot in recent years. And Eugent Bushpepa has turned out to be an absolute stroke of luck for that. He underlines vocally exactly what I feel like doing and what I want to hear on a new rock album."  

This is how Classic Rock should sound like in 2022!

2CD Digipack includes a 4-track bonus CD incl. 4 Gotthard cover versions 



1. Let Life Begin Tonight

2. Purple Dynamite

3. Guilty Under Pressure

4. Greetings From Russia 

5. Sometimes

6. Like It Or Not

7. Wake Up Call

8. Sick & Tired

9. Would You Love Me

10. Deep In My Soul

11. Jumpin’ Jack Flash


1. Say Goodbye

2. Good Time Lover

3. Fist In Your Face

4. I’m On My Way

Customers Also Viewed

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...

The Cult 'Born Into This' 2CD Digipack

The Cult 'Born Into This' 2CD Digipack


Eighth studio album from the reformed Cult, originally released in 2007, expanded with a CD of bonus material. Their sole release for Roadrunner Records, with The Cult’s core team of Ian...