Zoom the image with the mouse

Criminal 'Sacrificio' LP Golden Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Sacrificio is CRIMINAL’s ninth full length studio album; a twelve track bludgeoning that harks back to their roots - both literally and metaphorically. With a rich history behind them, and the future unwritten before them, CRIMINAL have delivered Sacrificio - an album that could only have been made by these four musicians at this point in time.

For a band that originally formed out of the ashes of 80’s death metal legends, Pentagram, the album highlights the benefits of embracing the band's origins; writing and recording took place in Chile for the first time since the 1990s. CRIMINAL continues to prove that South America can create powerful death metal on its own terms. For Sacrificio, much of the material was written in the old fashioned way - jamming in a sweaty rehearsal room, refining as they went.  The old school vibe is further enhanced by the natural sounding production of Seba Puente which adds to the immediacy and live feel found throughout 'Sacrificio'.


1. Live On Your Knees

2. Caged

3. The Whale

4. Zona de Sacrificio

5. After Me, The Flood

6. Dark Horse

7. Theocrazy

8. Sistema Criminal

9. Zealots

10. Age of Distrust

11. Hunter and the Prey

12. Ego Killer


Customers Also Viewed

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...

PRE-ORDER - Aeon 'God Ends Here' 180g Black Vinyl - RELEASE DATE 15th October 2021

Aeon 'God Ends Here' 180g Black Vinyl


With 2012′s Aeons Black standing as one of the defining death metal albums of the twenty-first century, it has been a long wait for the follow up. In 2021, Sweden’s Aeon finally return...