Zoom the image with the mouse

Decapitated 'Cancer Culture' CD Jewel Case

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Across eight studio albums, Decapitated grew from the adolescent dream of teenagers from a small Central European town to one of the leaders of the metal genre. Each successive album further expands the band’s sound with genre-bending authenticity and integrity. As Metal Injection rightfully observed, “any self-respecting death metalhead knows the name well.”

on new album 'Cancer Culture', instantly recognizable devastation and deceptively sinister hooks abound. Freshly minted Decapitated anthems like “Last Supper,” “Hello Death,” “Just Cigarette,” “No Cure,” “Iconoclast,” and “Cancer Culture” shimmer with sonically sharp production and unrelenting bombast. There’s also a newly increased emphasis on melody, even venturing into darkly romantic territory. Wacław "Vogg" Kiełtyka (guitar), Rafał "Rasta" Piotrowski (vocals), Paweł Pasek (bass), and James Stewart (drums) are at the top of their game, delivering the goods at peak performance. Jinjer vocalist Tatiana Shmayluk and Machine Head frontman Robb Flynn make guest appearances.


1. From The Nothingness With Love

2. Cancer Culture

3. Just A Cigarette

4. No Cure

5. Hello Death (feat Tatiana)

6. Iconoclast (feat Robb Flynn)

7. Suicidal Space Programme

8. Locked

9. Hours As Battlegrounds

10. Last Supper


Customers Also Viewed

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...