Zoom the image with the mouse

PRE-ORDER - Def Leppard 'Euphoria' 2LP Black Vinyl - RELEASE DATE 5th August 2022

Write a Review
Out Stock

Expected release date is 5th Aug 2022

Add An Extra Option

Released in 1999 this was Def Leppard's seventh studio album and was produced by the band and Pete Woodruffe, the album marked the bands return to their signature sound and contains the hit 'Promises' that was co-written by Mutt Lange

This is the first time that this record has been available on vinyl


Side A:

1. Demolition Man

2. Promises

3. Back in Your Face

4. Goodbye

Side B:

1. All Night

2. Paper Sun

3. It's Only Love

Side C:

1. 21st Century Sha La La La Girl

2. To Be Alive

3. Disintegrate

Side D:

1. Guilty

2. Day After Day

3. Kings of Oblivion

Customers Also Viewed

Ghost 'Levitation' (Black) T-Shirt

Ghost 'Levitation' (Black) T-Shirt


Condition: NEW Brand: 100% Official Ghost 'Levitation' T-Shirt printed on 100% cotton garment Neckline: Crew Neck Fit: Regular Fit Sleeve Type: Short Sleeve Material: Cotton Colour: Black Garment...

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...