Zoom the image with the mouse

PRE-ORDER - Def Leppard & The Philharmonic Orchestra 'Drastic Symphonies' 2LP Black Vinyl - RELEASE DATE 19th May 2023

Write a Review
Out Stock

Expected release date is 19th May 2023

Add An Extra Option

Strap yourselves in for the sonic ride of your life. Rock and classical royalty unite on brand new album 'Drastic Symphonies'. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London, Def Leppard have drastically deconstructed and reimagined some of their biggest hits, collaborating with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. This bold new approach to the orchestral hits formula sees new vocal and guitar recordings from the band. 

Available on heavyweight 2LP vinyl in gatefold packaging, and includes a vinyl only bonus track.


Side A:

1. Turn To Dust

2. Paper Sun

3. Animal

4. Pour Some Sugar on Me (Stripped version)

Side B:

1. Hysteria

2. Love Bites

3. Goodbye For Good This Time

4. Love

Side C:

1. Gods Of War

2. Angels (Can’t Help You Now)

3. Bringin’ On The Heartbreak

4. Switch 625

Side D:

1. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad (Vinyl Bonus Track)

2. Too Late for Love

3. When Love & Hate Collide

4. Kings Of the World

Customers Also Viewed

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...