Zoom the image with the mouse

Desaster 'Churches Without Saints' 180g Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Since 1989 Germany’s Desaster have been churning out their unique and unholy blend of extreme metal, and in 2021 they return with perhaps their most powerful album to date, the towering Churches Without Saints. “It’s a typical Desaster old school black-death-thrash metal album, with a lot of aggression, but also great atmosphere and epic tunes!” enthuses guitarist and founder member Infernal. With a simple remit of making an album full of “neck-breaking songs” the quartet have once again proven themselves leaders in their chosen genres, giving their faithful and newcomers alike plenty to salivate over.

Track Listing

1. The grace of sin (intro) (Schmitz)
2. Learn to love the void (Kuschke/Wissmann)
3. Failing trinity (Kuschke/Wissmann)
4. Exile is imminent (Kuschke/Wissmann)
5. Churches without saints (Kuschke/Wissmann)
6. Hellputa (Kuschke/Kuschke)
7. Sadistic salvation (Kuschke/Wissmann)
8. Armed architects of annihilation (in clarity for total death) (Kuschke/Wissmann)
9. Prinordial obscurity (Kuschke/Wissmann)
10. Endless awakening (Kuschke/Wissmann)
11. Aus Asche (outro) (Kuschke/Wissmann)

Customers Also Viewed

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...

Meshuggah 'Immutable' CD Digipack

Meshuggah 'Immutable' CD Digipack


Since forming in 1987, the Swedish sound architects known as Meshuggah developed into one ofthe most technically complex and virtuosic group of players the metal realm has ever encountered, their...