Zoom the image with the mouse

PRE-ORDER - DevilDriver 'Clouds Over California: The Studio Albums 2003-2011' 5LP Box Set - RELEASE DATE 29th July 2022

Write a Review
Out Stock

Expected release date is 29th Jul 2022

Add An Extra Option

The Alternative-Metal, Death-Metal quintet DevilDriver came to life in 2002 in Santa Barbara, California USA, fronted by the charismatic vocalist Dez Fafara; a veteran of the NuMetal movement, Fafara has been toiling in the trenches of the music industry since 1994 with his previous band Cold Chamber.

Originally signed to Roadrunner Records, the group also featured guitarists Jeffrey Kendrick and Evans Pitts, bassist Jon Miller and drummer John Boecklin. It's been a constant uptick for the Southern California quintet since they first blasted a hole through the zeitgeist in 2003 with their pivotal self-titled debut.

This boxset includes 5 LP's on coloured vinyl, and a 20 page book with liner notes by Dez Fafara

1. DevilDriver (White / Orange / Brown Splatter LP)

2. The Fury In Our Maker’s Hand (Blue / Orange Splatter 2LP)

3. The Last Kind Words (Yellow / Beige / Green splatter 2LP)

4. Pray For Villains (White / Red / Black splatter 2LP)

5. Beast (Purple and Green Swirl 2LP)

Customers Also Viewed