Zoom the image with the mouse

Dimmu Borgir 'Northern Forces Over Wacken' 2LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Norwegian symphonic Black Metallers Dimmu Borgir, recorded live at Wacken 2012 with the Norwegian Broadcasting Orchestra and Schola Cantorum Choir.


Side A:

1. Xibir (Orchestra only - live in Wacken)

2. Born Treacherous (live in Wacken)

3. Gateways (live in Wacken)

4. Dimmu Borgir (Orchestra only – live in Wacken)

5. Dimmu Borgir (live in Wacken)

Side B:

1. Chess With The Abyss (live in Wacken)

2. Ritualist (live in Wacken)

3. A Jewel Traced Through Coal (live in Wacken)

4. Eradication Instincts Defined (Orchestra only – live in Wacken)

Side C:

1. Vredesbyrd (live in Wacken)

2. Progenies Of The Great Apocalypse (live in Wacken)

3. The Serpentine Offering (live in Wacken)

4. Fear And Wonder (Orchestra only – live in Wacken)

Side D:

1. Kings Of The Carnival Creation (live in Wacken)

2. Puritania (live in Wacken)

3. Mourning Palace (live in Wacken)

4. Perfection Or Vanity (Orchestra only – live in Wacken)

Customers Also Viewed

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...