Zoom the image with the mouse

Evile 'Hell Unleashed' LP EXCLUSIVE Demon Fire Orange Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock
Was: £24.89
Now: £18.67

Add An Extra Option

EVILE returns with a raucous, masterful thrash metal assault!

Since their formation in 2004, British thrash-revivalists EVILE have been turning heads and taking names, delivering four pure thrash offerings blended with an uncompromising death metal assault. Their upcoming fifth studio album, Hell Unleashed, out April 30, 2021 via Napalm Records, is the long-awaited successor to their 2013 release, Skull, and features the new exciting line-up formation of the talented Ol Drake on vocals/guitars and new member Adam Smith of RipTide as rhythm guitarist.

The newly staffed four-piece strikes again on nine explosive tracks, leaving nothing but a hammering world of sound taken apart by thrash. Album opener “Paralysed” catches with endangering guitar lines, quickly building up to a furious thrash manifesto and attacking the eardrum at breakneck speed. “Gore” delivers with merciless velocity and explosive backing vocals from American actor, musician, and comedian Brian Posehn, and highlights the band’s irrepressible, speeding energy.

With double the amount of power, twice the speed, untamed brute and blazing riffs, the title track “Hell Unleashed” propels old and new fans to the status of eternal mayhem and huge thrash euphoria. “The Thing (1982)” marks another high point of the upcoming full-length: The track strongly represents one of the album’s most influential leverages, the cinematic impact on their songwriting in symbiosis with their outstanding competences of kicking in doors with thundering drums.

In 41 minutes, Hell Unleashed unchains the unbridled forces of hell, catches some rousing demons of the past and provides classical thrash metal with a contemporary yet hardedged touch. EVILE are back – straight from the abyss!

This awesome new album is presented in a Gatefold Sleeve, and is pressed onto an Ultra Exclusive Demon Fire Orange 12" Vinyl, which is limited to only 200 units worlswide, and is only availible at Eyesore Merch!

Track Listing...

A1. Paralysed
A2. Gore
A3. Incarcerated
A4. War of Attrition

B1. Disorder
B2. The Thing (1982)
B3. Zombie Apocalypse
B4. Control From Above
B5. Hell Unleashed

Customers Also Viewed

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...