Zoom the image with the mouse

Foo Fighters 'The Essential Foo Fighters' 2LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Double 21 track vinyl collection pulled from Foo Fighter's studio album discography, the compilation includes a selection of fan favorites and hit singles including "Everlong," "Best of You," "All My Life," "Walk," "These Days" and many more.


Side A:

1. Everlong
2. Making A Fire 
3. Times Like These 
4. Rope 
5. Monkey Wrench

Side B:

1. My Hero 
2. Cold Day In The Sun 
3. Big Me 
4. Long Road To Ruin 
5. Shame Shame 
6. Best of You 

Side C:

1. All My Life
2. The Pretender
3. This Is a Call
4. Waiting On A War
5. Walk

Side D:

1. Learn to Fly
2. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
3. Breakout*
4. These Days
5. Everlong - Acoustic Version

Customers Also Viewed

Foo Fighters 'One By One' 2LP Black Vinyl

Foo Fighters 'One By One' 2LP Black Vinyl


'One by One' is the fourth studio album by Foo Fighters, released in October 2002.. The album fluently merges rock menace with unabashedly cheery melody and thoughtful if cryptic lyrics. So while...