Zoom the image with the mouse

Iron Maiden 'Senjutsu' 2CD Digpack with 28 page booklet

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

IRON MAIDEN’s 17th studio album Senjutsu, their first in 6 years, was recorded in Paris with longstanding producer Kevin Shirley and co-produced by Steve Harris.

It was preceded on Thursday 15th July by an already highly acclaimed animated video for the first single ‘The Writing On The Wall’ made by BlinkInk based on a concept by Bruce Dickinson with two former Pixar Executives. It followed a month-long teaser campaign & global ‘treasure hunt’ for clues about the track title and concept.

For Senjutsu – loosely translated as ‘tactics & strategy’, the band once again enlisted the services of Mark Wilkinson to create the spectacular Samurai themed cover artwork, based on an idea by Steve Harris. With a running time of a little under 82 minutes, Senjutsu, like their previous record The Book Of Souls, will be a double CD/Triple vinyl album.


1. Senjutsu (8:20)

2. Stratego (4:59)

3. The Writing On The Wall (6:13)

4. Lost In A Lost World (9:31)

5. Days Of Future Past (4:03)

6. The Time Machine (7:09)

7. Darkest Hour (7:20)

8. Death Of The Celts (10:20)

9. The Parchment (12:39)

10. Hell On Earth (11:19)

Customers Also Viewed

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...