Zoom the image with the mouse

PRE-ORDER – Jack J Hutchinson ‘The Hammer Falls' Signed Digipack CD & Vinyl Bundle - RELEASE DATE 4th February 2022

Write a Review
Out Stock

Expected release date is 4th Feb 2022

Add An Extra Option

Jack J Hutchinson returns in February 2022 with his third solo album ‘The Hammer Falls’. Featuring 10 brand new tracks, it contains all the brutal riffage Hutchinson is known for, mixed with a new found level of harmonic stadium sized choruses.

Including the singles ‘Call Of The Wild’, ‘Straight To Hell’ and ‘Halo’, the album is available in a variety of formats including a digipack CD and a black and cream coloured vinyl bundle that also includes a t-shirt and art print.  This bundle is for both Audio Products, the CD and the Vinyl!

The first 100 orders will receive a signed limited edition CD of the single ‘Straight To Hell’, featuring the bonus track ‘The Ravens Crow (instrumental).

Track Listing.

1. Straight To Hell

2. The Hammer Falls

3. Down By The River

4. Angel Of Death

5. Halo

6. Call Of The Wild

7. Gunslinger

8. The Ravens Crow

9. What Doesn’t Kill You (Only Makes You Stronger)

Customers Also Viewed

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...