Zoom the image with the mouse

PRE-ORDER - Kiss 'Creatures of The Night' (40th Anniversary) 2CD Deluxe Edition - RELEASE DATE 18th November 2022

Write a Review
Out Stock

Expected release date is 18th Nov 2022

Add An Extra Option

'Creatures of the Night' from 1982 is a seminal album in the KISS catalogue.  It crushed fans’ expectations with a huge, back to rock sound and has become a fan favorite, a cult-classic. To celebrate the 40th Anniversary of the album, this reissue will be available as a 2CD Deluxe Edition.

The Deluxe Edition contains the original album newly remastered and 16 studio rarities & live performances from the Creatures ‘82/’83 Tour with expanded packaging including new liner notes and unreleased photos & imagery.


Disc 1: Creatures of the Night

1. Creatures Of The Night

2. Saint And Sinner

3. Keep Me Comin’

4. Rock And Roll Hell

5. Danger

6. I Love It Loud

7. I Still Love You

8. Killer

9. War Machine


Disc 2: Demos, Rarities & Outtakes + Creatures Tour Live '82/'83 (*Previously Unreleased)

1. Deadly Weapon (Original Demo)*

2. Betrayed (Outtake)*

3. I’m A Legend Tonight (Mix 4 – Instrumental & Background Vocals)*

4. Nowhere To Run (Take 11 – Instrumental)*

5. It’s My Life (Gene Simmons Demo)

6. Not For The Innocent (Demo)*

7. Rock And Roll Hell (Take 2 – 9/10/1982)*

8. I Love It Loud (Alternate Mix 21)*

9. Don’t Leave Me Lonely (Take 8 – Drums & Guitar Instrumental)*

10. Creatures Of The Night (Rockford, Illinois – 12/31/1982)*

11. I Love It Loud (Rockford, Illinois – 12/31/1982)*

12. Keep Me Comin’ (Sioux City, Iowa – 12/30/1982)*

13. War Machine (Sioux City, Iowa – 12/30/1982)*

14. I Want You (Houston, Texas – 3/10/1983)*

15. Rock And Roll Hell (Rockford, Illinois – 12/31/1982)*

16. I Still Love You (Sioux City, Iowa – 12/30/1982)*

Customers Also Viewed

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...

Gorguts 'Considered Dead' LP Red Vinyl Gorguts 'Considered Dead' LP Red Vinyl

Gorguts 'Considered Dead' LP Red Vinyl


'Considered Dead' is the debut full-length album by Canadian death metal band Gorguts. The album was originally released in October 1991 through Roadrunner Records, with whom the band signed a deal...