Zoom the image with the mouse

Kiss 'Off the Soundboard: Live At Donington 1996' 2CD

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Live recording from the soundboard during the Monsters of Rock Festival at Donington Park in England on August 17, 1996.

Features 'Do You Love Me', 'God of Thunder' and many more hits performed by Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley & Peter Criss. 

Special limited edition 2CD pressing


Disc 1:

1. Deuce 

2. King Of The Night Time World 

3. Do You Love Me? 

4. Calling Dr. Love 

5. Cold Gin 

6. Let Me Go, Rock 'N' Roll 

7. Shout It Out Loud

8. Watchin' You 

9. Firehouse 

10. Shock Me/Guitar Solo 

Disc 2:

11. Strutter 

12. God of Thunder 

13. Love Gun 

14. 100,000 Years 

15. Black Diamond 

16. Detroit Rock City 

17. Rock And Roll All Nite 


Customers Also Viewed

Ghost 'Levitation' (Black) T-Shirt

Ghost 'Levitation' (Black) T-Shirt


Condition: NEW Brand: 100% Official Ghost 'Levitation' T-Shirt printed on 100% cotton garment Neckline: Crew Neck Fit: Regular Fit Sleeve Type: Short Sleeve Material: Cotton Colour: Black Garment...