Zoom the image with the mouse

PRE-ORDER - MC5 'Back In The USA' LP Clear Vinyl - RELEASE DATE 6th October 2023

Write a Review
Out Stock

Expected release date is 6th Oct 2023

Add An Extra Option

'Back in the USA' is MC5's 1970 second album, celebrated for its energetic proto-punk vibe and departure from their previous style. Its fast-paced tracks showcase the band's rebellious spirit and helped shape the punk and garage rock genres that followed. The album's enduring influence on rock music solidifies its place in the annals of musical innovation.

Limited clear vinyl pressing


1. Tutti-Frutti

2. Tonight

3. Teenage Lust

4. Let Me Try

5. Looking At You

6. High School

7. Call Me Animal

8. The American Ruse

9. Shakin' Street

10. The Human Being Lawnmower

11. Back in the USA

Customers Also Viewed