Zoom the image with the mouse

PRE-ORDER - MC5 'Kick Out The Jams' LP Clear Red Black Splatter Vinyl - RELEASE DATE 6th October 2023

Write a Review
Out Stock

Expected release date is 6th Oct 2023

Add An Extra Option

'Kick Out the Jams' is the debut album by American proto-punk band MC5. It was released in February 1969, through Elektra Records. It was recorded live at Detroit's Grande Ballroom over two nights, Devil's Night and Halloween, 1968.

The LP peaked at No. 30 on the Billboard 200 chart, with the title track peaking at No. 82 in the Hot 100.

Limited clear & red / black splatter vinyl pressing


1. Ramblin' Rose

2. Kick Out The Jams

3. Come Together

4. Rocket Reducer No. 62 (Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa)

5. Borderline

6. Motor City Is Burning

7. I Want You Right Now

8. Starship

Customers Also Viewed