Zoom the image with the mouse

Mercyful Fate 'Return OF The Vampire' LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Mercyful Fate is a Danish heavy metal band from Copenhagen, formed in 1981 by vocalist King Diamond and guitarist Hank Shermann. Influenced by progressive rock and hard rock, and with lyrics dealing with Satan and the occult, Mercyful Fate were part of the first wave of black metal in the early to mid-1980s. Many of the bands from this movement went on to influence later black metal musicians in the 1990s, particularly in Norway. 

Return of the Vampire is a compilation of rare demo tracks by Mercyful Fate recorded before their first, official release in 1982. The compilation was first released in 1992 


1. Burning the Cross

2. Curse of the Pharaohs

3. Return of the Vampire

4. On a Night of Full Moon

5. A Corpse Without Soul

6. Death Kiss

7. Leave My Soul Alone

8. M.D.A

9. You Asked for It

Customers Also Viewed

Mercyful Fate 'Melissa' (Black) T-Shirt

Mercyful Fate 'Melissa' (Black) T-Shirt


Garment Type: Gildan Softstyle (TS)Condition: NEW Brand: 100% Official Mercyful Fate 'Melissa' (Black) T-Shirt printed on 100% cotton garment Neckline: Crew Neck Fit: Regular Fit Sleeve...