Zoom the image with the mouse

Michael Jackson 'Thriller' (40th Anniversary) 2CD

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Thriller' changed pop music forever.  This original album, featuring seven top 10 hits including “Billie Jean,” “Beat It” and “Thriller,” helped Michael Jackson win a record-setting eight Grammy Awards in one night. The album remains the biggest selling album of all time, with over 70 million sales to date

CD 1: Michael Jackson’s 1982 smash album 'Thriller' 

1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'

2. Baby Be Mine

3. The Girl Is Mine

4. Thriller

5. Beat It

6. Billie Jean

7. Human Nature 

8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)

9. The Lady In My Life


CD 2: Features 'Thriller'-era bonus material including previously unreleased demos.

Customers Also Viewed

Michael Jackson 'Thriller' T-Shirt

Michael Jackson 'Thriller' T-Shirt


Garment Type: Gildan Softstyle (TS)Condition: NEW Brand: 100% Official Michael Jackson 'Thriller' T-Shirt printed on 100% cotton garment Neckline: Crew Neck Fit: Regular Fit Sleeve Type:...