Zoom the image with the mouse

PRE-ORDER - Miss May I 'Curse of Existence' LP 140g Silver Vinyl - RELEASE DATE 2nd September 2022

Write a Review
Out Stock

Expected release date is 2nd Sep 2022

Add An Extra Option

The men of Miss May I were high school students when they picked up the New Wave Of American Heavy Metal torch set ablaze by bands like Killswitch Engage, Lamb Of God, and All That Remains. Arguably the most prolific group in the Warped Tour-era of the vibrant metalcore scene, the Ohio boys cranked out a breathtaking six albums from 2009 to 2017, some of them just a year apart.

They delivered unforgettable performances on global tours, including runs with Five Finger Death Punch, Pierce The Veil, Asking Alexandria, August Burns Red, and Gwar. A generation of fans who connected to the band’s blend of pummeling chaos, irrefutable breakdowns, and singalong choruses cherish the band.

Produced by Will Putney (A Day To Remember, The Amity Affliction, Every Time I Die), 'Curse of Existence' is the sound of five people prying victory from the jaws of defeat. Unbroken by isolation, fearless in the face of fear, Miss May I wrestle with demons real and imagined all over the album. They remain unconcerned with commercial aspirations, summoning the most potent songs of their career without sacrificing the heavy hooks that punctuated 2017’s colossal 'Shadows Inside'.

Limited pressing on 140g Grey Marble Vinyl 

*Please note image is a mock up only - actual colours may vary on finished product*


Side A: 

1. A Smile That Does Not Exist

2. Earth Shaker

3. Bleed Together

4. Into Oblivion

5. Hollow Vessel

Side B:

1. Free Fall

2. Born Destroyers

3. Unconquered

4. Savior Of Self

5. Bloodshed

Customers Also Viewed