Zoom the image with the mouse

Motorhead 'Ace Of Spades' 40th Anniversary 3LP 180g Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Ace Of Spades - the title track of Motörhead's 1980 iconic, game changing album isn’t just one of the greatest hard rock songs ever written - it has truly become a lifestyle anthem for several generations of rockers, metalheads, punks, bikers, athletes, rebels, outcasts, and freethinkers all around the world. Few songs in modern history can instantly ignite the adrenaline of music fans the way the song’s opening dirty bass riff, and drum roll can. From zero to 100 mph in a matter of seconds. That speaker-destroying opening riff is unstoppable. And the song altered the course of hard rock…forever.
Upon its release in 1980, the Ace Of Spades album was nothing short of a gamechanger for all forms of hard rock. Like lightning in a bottle, it perfectly captured everything great about hard rock, heavy metal, and punk, amped it all up to 11, and came racing out of the gates at what felt like a million miles an hour. Pushing at every musical boundary, nothing was harder, nothing was faster, and certainly nothing was louder.

ACE OF SPADES LP - Half speed mastered from the original tapes for dynamic range pressed on 180g black vinyl.

LIVE AT WHITLA HALL, BELFAST 23/12/81 - 17 song, sound board recording from the Ace Up Your Sleeve tour pressed on 180g black vinyl.

With 20 Page Book Pack featuring exclusive content.

1. Ace Of Spades
2. Love Me Like A Reptile
3. Shoot You In The Back
4. Live To Win
5. Fast And Loose
6. (We Are) The Road Crew
7. Fire Fire
8. Jailbait
9. Dance
10. Bite The Bullet
11. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
12. The Hammer

1. Ace Of Spades
2. Stay Clean
3. Over The Top
4. The Hammer
5. Shoot You In The Back
6. Metropolis
7. (We Are) The Road Crew
8. No Class
9. Bite The Bullet
10. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch

1. Jailbait
2. Leaving Here
3. Capricorn
4. Too Late, Too Late
5. Overkill
6. Bomber
7. Motörhead

Customers Also Viewed

Motorhead 'Iron Fist' LP Vinyl Motorhead 'Iron Fist' LP Vinyl

Motorhead 'Iron Fist' LP Vinyl


Iron Fist is the fifth studio album by Motörhead, and was released 17 April 1982. It would be the last of the 'classic' line up of Kilmister, Clarke and Taylor.Iron Fist peaked at No. 6 on the...